Tasha Siren: Alien Skirt!

Standard

br2017_b2_tasha

Base by LazyKas

So it sorta just occurred to me I don’t really elaborate on the actual characters! Admittedly, some of my OCs are purely there for the sake of their design. No world, no personality (really), no background.

Tasha isn’t like that, though! I’ve written some stuff with her (think x-men type set up) and my other OC Ray (who has fire powers). My whole idea with them is that their parents were circus performers with fire manipulation abilities. Tasha, however, got air manipulation abilities. There was a strain on her relationship with her family because they were less sure on how to help teach her how to control her powers.

I’m pretty sure I have a lil background set up, somewhere. Maybe I’ll find it before my next Tasha upload!

Leave a Reply

